Sign In Forgot Password

Project Chaverim

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeit HaMidrash

2. Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTaub Room
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Taub Room
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Taub Room
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Taub Room
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Taub Room
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Taub Room
Sunday, December 22, 2019 24 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Taub Room
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Taub Room
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beit HaMidrash
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Taub Room
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beit HaMidrash
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Taub Room
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beit HaMidrash
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Taub Room
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Taub Room
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Taub Room
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Taub Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 5 2020 11 Nisan 5780