Sign In Forgot Password

Havdalah Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

2. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

3. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

4. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

5. Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

6. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

7. Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

8. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

9. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

10. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

11. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

12. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

13. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom

Join us for a family-led Havdalah service.

 Each week, CSAIR will host Havdalah at 6:00 PM.  If you would like to lead havdalah one week please email Cantor Stevens.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 4 2020 18 Kislev 5781