Sign In Forgot Password

Yiddish Vinkl

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMBoard Room

2. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMBoard Room

3. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMBoard Room

4. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMBoard Room

5. Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMBoard Room

6. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMBoard Room

7. Saturday, September 19, 2020 1 Tishrei 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMBoard Room
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Board Room
Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Board Room
Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Board Room
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Board Room
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Board Room
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Board Room
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Board Room

Informal classroom-style Yiddish conversations held monthly the third Shabbat of the month after Kiddush with an array of members. Enjoy the joys of Yiddish with a group that meets to schmooze together. Open to all who speak Yiddish or like to try.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 17 2020 22 Shevat 5780