Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi's Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall

6. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall

7. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall

8. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall

9. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall

10. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall

11. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Social Hall

Each week we will look at selections from the Parshat Hashavua for the coming weekend along with ancient and modern commentary. Our learning will focus on deep understanding and connecting the themes of the weekly reading to what is going on today in our lives.

No experience necessary. All texts provided in English along with the Hebrew version.

Free to Sisterhood members and members of CSAIR affiliates. Nominal fee for others. Sponsored by Sisterhood (but open to men and women!)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 29 2020 3 Shevat 5780