Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan Kivinu

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary

2. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary

3. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary

4. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary

5. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary

6. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary

7. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary

8. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary

9. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library

This service focuses on full traditional liturgy incorporating spirited singing and minimal interruptions during service. The goal will be to create a sense of intense focus on the davvening. Both Siddur Sim Shalom and the Koren Siddur will be available for use by participants along with the Humash Etz Hayim. At the end of services, there will be a 30-minute shiur (class) on the topic of interest.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 8 2019 10 Kislev 5780